Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


AA Division
Team
Contact
Contact Info
2009 Minor Atom AA
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296


neildoctorow@gmail.com



2008 Atom AA
Scott Belair 416-580-5437


scott.belair@me.com



2007 Minor Peewee AA
David Doorey 416-629-6333


djdoorey@yahoo.ca



2006 Peewee AA
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296


neildoctorow@gmail.com



2005 Minor Bantam AA
Lorenzo Fucili 416-890-7441


fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com



2004 Bantam AA
Paul Becher 905-302-4950 / 905-460-0167


opel71@hotmail.com



2002 Midget Junior AA
John Orrico 416-524-6916


jorrico@ferrariinsurance.ca



A Division
Team
Contact
Contact Info
2008 Minor Atom A
Amy Stuart
416-358-8086


amyfstuart@yahoo.com



2008 Atom A
Jose Baldizon 416-709-9891


jose.baldizon@gmail.com



2007 Minor Peewee A
Brian Main
416-763-1463


brianmain-eagles-peewee-a-coach@hotmail.com



2005 Minor Bantam A
Elio Mancuso 416-398-3546


emancuso@rogers.com



2004 Bantam A
Warren Sprigings 416-938-2273


sprigings@hitchman.com



2003 Minor Midget A
Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501


markr@medigroup.net

Brian Beck 416-505-1269


bbeck.beck@gmail.com



2002 Midget Junior A
Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315


cipollone@rogers.com