Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


AA Division
Team
Contact
Contact Info
2009 Minor Atom AA
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296 - neildoctorow@gmail.com



2008 Atom AA
Scott Belair 416-580-5437 - scott.belair@me.com



2007 Minor Peewee AA
David Baker 416-450-5452 - davebaker@yahoo.ca



2006 Peewee AA
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296 - neildoctorow@gmail.com



2005 Minor Bantam AA
Lorenzo Fucili 416-890-7441 - fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com



2004 Bantam AA
Paul Becher 905-302-4950 / 905-460-0167 - opel71@hotmail.com



2002 Midget Junior AA
John Orrico 416-524-6916 - jorrico@ferrariinsurance.ca



A Division
Team
Contact
Contact Info
2008 Minor Atom A
Amy Stuart
416-358-8086 - amyfstuart@yahoo.com



2008 Atom A
Jose Baldizon 416-709-9891 - jose.baldizon@gmail.com



2007 Minor Peewee A
Brian Main
416-763-1463 - brianmain-eagles-peewee-a-coach@hotmail.com



2006 Peewee A
Steve Lee
416-857-7257 - steve.lee@brandexperience.ca



2005 Minor Bantam A
Elio Mancuso 416-398-3546 - emancuso@rogers.com



2004 Bantam A
Warren Sprigings 416-938-2273 - sprigings@hitchman.com



2003 Minor Midget A
Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501 - markr@medigroup.net

Brian Beck 416-505-1269 - bbeck.beck@gmail.com



2002 Midget Junior A
Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315 - cipollone@rogers.com