Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


AA Division
Team
Contact
Contact Info
2010 Minor Atom AA
John Direnzo 416-471-8820 - johndirenzo19@gmail.com



2009 Atom AA
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296 - neildoctorow@gmail.com



2008 Minor Peewee AA
Bobby Cull 647-339-4571 - ulloz@outlook.com

Scott Belair 416-580-5437 - scott.belair@me.com



2007 Peewee AA Bruce Tokiwa 416-726-5045 - btokiwa@gmail.com

David Baker 416-450-5452 - davebaker@yahoo.ca



2006 Minor Bantam AA
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296 - neildoctorow@gmail.com

Shane Sinclari
647-393-3102 - shane.sinclair@marsh.com



2005 Bantam AA Mike Elwood
416-953-4134 - melwood3377@gmail.com

Lorenzo Fucili 416-890-7441 - fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com



2004 Minor Midget AA
Paul Becher 905-302-4950 / 905-460-0167 - opel71@hotmail.com



A Division
Team
Contact
Contact Info
2010 Minor Atom A Mark Humphrey 416-605-8844 - mdhumphrey25@gmail.com



2009 Atom A Amy Stuart
416-358-8086 - amyfstuart@yahoo.com



2008 Minor Peewee A Jose Baldizon 416-709-9891 - jose.baldizon@gmail.com



2007 Peewee A Brian Main
416-763-1463 - brianmain-eagles-peewee-a-coach@hotmail.com



2006 Minor Bantam A Steve Lee
416-857-7257 - steve.lee@brandexperience.ca



2005 Bantam A Elio Mancuso 416-398-3546 - emancuso@rogers.com



2004 Minor Midget A Warren Sprigings 416-938-2273 - sprigings@hitchman.com



2003 Midget A Jr. Jim Meloche
416-670-8287 - melochej@sympatico.ca

Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501 - markr@medigroup.net

Brian Beck 416-505-1269 - bbeck.beck@gmail.com



2002 Midget A Sr.
Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315 - cipollone@rogers.com