Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


2017-2018 Players Wanted

(updated Tuesday, October 10, 2017)

AA Division
Team
Position Contact
Contact Info
2008 Minor Atom AA

Scott Belair
416-580-5437 - scott.belair@me.com




2007 Atom AA

David Doorey
416-629-6333 - djdoorey@yahoo.ca




2006 Minor Peewee AA

Neil Doctorow
416-509-6296 - neildoctorow@gmail.com




2005 Peewee AA

Lorenzo Fucili 416-890-7441- fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com




2004 Minor Bantam AA

Paul Becher 905-302-4950 / 905-460-0167 - opel71@hotmail.com




2003 Bantam AA

Todd Doering 416-617-6901- todd@north4r.com




2002 Minor Midget AA

John Orrico 416-524-6916- jorrico@ferrariinsurance.ca




A Division
Team
Position
Contact
Contact Info
2008 Minor Atom A

Jose Baldizon
416-709-9891 - jose.baldizon@gmail.com




2007 Atom A

David Cousineau 416-799-5295 - davidcousineau@gmail.com




2006 Minor Peewee A

Steve Lee
416-857-7257 - steve.lee@brandexperience.ca




2005 Peewee A

Elio Mancuso 416-398-3546- emancuso@rogers.com




2004 Minor Bantam A

Warren Sprigings 416-232-2176- warren@sprigings.com




2003 Bantam A

Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501 - markr@medigroup.net


Brian Beck 416-505-1269 - bbeck.beck@gmail.com




2002 Minor Midget A
1 Defenceman
Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315 - cipollone@rogers.com

1 Forward
Marco Cerasani
416-817-3068 - mcbutcher@rogers.com




2000 Midget A Sr.

Carlos Sousa 416-768-3206 - mcsousa1963@gmail.com





HEAD COACHES WANTED!

If you are considering head coaching position for next season, email your resume along with the age group (birth year) and level (A or AA) you are interested in to
Ernie Lopez, General Manager, at ernie.lopez@utoronto.ca

Thank You