Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


2017-2018 Tryout Schedules

Cost per tryout: $20

AA Division 2017-2018 Tryout Schedule

A Division 2017-2018 Tryout Schedule

(updated Tuesday, April 18 2017)

AA Division
Team
Date
Arena
Time
Contact
Contact Info
2008 Minor Atom AA
Saturday, April 15 Downsview
10:00 am
Scott Belair
416-580-5437

Sunday, April 16 Lambton
10:00 am

scott.belair@me.com

Tuesday, April 18 Lambton
7:00 pm








2007 Atom AA
Saturday, April 15
Downsview 11:00 am
David Doorey
416-629-6333

Sunday, April 16
Lambton
11:00 am

djdoorey@yahoo.ca

Tuesday, April 18
Lambton
8:00 pm








2006 Minor Peewee AA
Saturday, April 15
Downsview 12:00 noon
Neil Doctorow
416-509-6296

Sunday, April 16 Lambton 12:00 noon

neildoctorow@gmail.com






2005 Peewee AA
Saturday, April 15 Downsview
1:00 pm
Lorenzo Fucili 416-890-7441

Sunday, April 16 Lambton 1:00 pm

fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com






2004 Minor Bantam AA
Saturday, April 15 Downsview
2:00 pm
Paul Becher 905-302-4950 / 905-460-0167

Sunday, April 16 Lambton 2:00 pm

opel71@hotmail.com

Wednesday, April 19
Lambton
7:00 pm








2003 Bantam AA
Saturday, April 15 Downsview 3:00 pm
Todd Doering 416-617-6901

Sunday, April 16 Lambton 3:00 pm

todd@north4r.com






2002 Minor Midget AA
Saturday, April 15 Downsview 4:00 pm
John Orrico 416-524-6916

Sunday, April 16
Lambton
4:00 pm

johno@rdainsurance.com






2001 Midget AA Jr.
Saturday, April 15 Downsview 5:00 pm
Dean DeFazio
905-601-7627

Sunday, April 16 Lambton 5:00 pm

ddefazio@snapd.com

Wednesday, April 19
Lambton
8:00 pm
Robin Tessier
416-523-2677





robin.tessier@bmo.com






A Division
Team
Date
Arena
Time
Contact
Contact Info
2008 Minor Atom A
Thursday, April 20
Lambton 6:30 pm
Jose Baldizon
416-709-9891

Saturday, April 22
Lambton 10:00 am

jose.baldizon@gmail.com

Sunday, April 23 Lambton
10:00 am








2007 Atom A
Thursday, April 20 Lambton 7:30 pm
David Cousineau 416-799-5295

Saturday, April 22 Lambton 11:00 am

davidcousineau@gmail.com

Sunday, April 23 Lambton 11:00 am








2006 Minor Peewee A
Friday, April 21
Amesbury 6:30 pm
Steve Lee
416-857-7257

Saturday, April 22
Lambton 12:00 noon

steve.lee@brandexperience.ca






2005 Peewee A
Friday, April 21 Amesbury 7:30 pm
Elio Mancuso 416-398-3546

Saturday, April 22 Lambton 1:00 pm

emancuso@rogers.com






2004 Minor Bantam A
Friday, April 21 Amesbury 8:30 pm
Warren Sprigings 416-232-2176

Saturday, April 22 Lambton 2:00 pm

warren@sprigings.com

Sunday, April 23 Lambton 12:00 noon








2003 Bantam A
Thursday, April 20 Lambton 8:30 pm
Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501

Saturday, April 22 Lambton 3:00 pm

markr@medigroup.net

Sunday, April 23 Lambton 1:00 pm Brian Beck 416-505-1269





bbeck.beck@gmail.com






2002 Minor Midget A
Thursday, April 20 Lambton 9:30 pm
Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315

Friday, April 21 George Bell
8:00 pm

cipollone@rogers.com

Saturday, April 22 Lambton 4:00 pm








2000 Midget A Sr.
Friday, April 21 Amesbury
9:30 pm
Carlos Sousa 416-768-3206

Saturday, April 22 Lambton 5:00 pm

mcsousa1963@gmail.com

Sunday, April 23
Lambton
2:00 pm



HEAD COACHES WANTED!

If you are considering head coaching position for next season, email your resume along with the age group (birth year) and level (A or AA) you are interested in to
Ernie Lopez, General Manager, at ernie.lopez@utoronto.ca

Thank You