Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


2018-2019 Season - PLAYERS WANTED

(updated Thursday, November 21, 2018)

AA Division
Team
Position
Contact
Contact Info
2009 Minor Atom AA

Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296- neildoctorow@gmail.com




2008 Atom AA

Scott Belair 416-580-5437- scott.belair@me.com




2007 Minor Peewee AA

David Baker 647-435-7205 - davebaker@yahoo.ca




2006 Peewee AA

Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296 - neildoctorow@gmail.com




2005 Minor Bantam AA

Lorenzo Fucili 416-890-7441- fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com




2004 Bantam AA

Paul Becher 905-302-4950 / 905-460-0167 - opel71@hotmail.com




2002 Midget Junior AA

John Orrico 416-524-6916- jorrico@ferrariinsurance.ca




A Division
Team
Position
Contact
Contact Info
2009 Minor Atom A

Amy Stuart
416-358-8086 - amyfstuart@yahoo.com




2008 Atom A

Jose Baldizon 416-709-9891 - jose.baldizon@gmail.com




2007 Minor Peewee A

Brian Main
416-763-1463 - brianmain-eagles-peewee-a-coach@hotmail.com




2005 Minor Bantam A

Elio Mancuso 416-398-3546 - emancuso@rogers.com




2004 Bantam A
Forward
Warren Sprigings 416-938-2273 - warren@sprigings.com




2003 Minor Midget A

Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501- markr@medigroup.net


Brian Beck 416-505-1269 - bbeck.beck@gmail.com




2002 Midget Junior

Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315 - cipollone@rogers.com





HEAD COACHES WANTED!

If you are considering head coaching position for next season, email your resume along with the age group (birth year) and level (A or AA) you are interested in to
Ernie Lopez, General Manager, at ernie.lopez@utoronto.ca

Thank You