Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


2018-2019 Tryout Schedules

Cost per tryout: $20

AA Division 2018-2019 Tryout Schedule

A Division 2018-2019 Tryout Schedule

(updated Monday, April 23 2018)

AA Division
Team
Date
Arena
Time
Contact
Contact Info
2009 Minor Atom AA
Wednesday, April 25 George Bell
6:00 pm
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296





neildoctorow@gmail.com






2008 Atom AA
Wednesday, April 25 Central 6:00 pm
Scott Belair 416-580-5437





scott.belair@me.com






2007 Minor Peewee AA
Wednesday, April 25 Central 7:00 pm
David Doorey 416-629-6333

Thursday, April 26 Downsview
6:00 pm

djdoorey@yahoo.ca






2006 Peewee AA
Monday, April 23
George Bell
4:00 pm
Neil Doctorow 416-509-6296





neildoctorow@gmail.com






2005 Minor Bantam AA
Wednesday, April 25 Central
8:00 pm
Lorenzo Fucili 416-890-7441

Thursday, April 26 Downsview 7:00 pm

fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com






2004 Bantam AA
Wednesday, April 25
Central 9:00 pm
Paul Becher 905-302-4950 / 905-460-0167

Thursday, April 26 Downsview 8:00 pm

opel71@hotmail.com






2002 Midget Junior AA
Monday, April 23
Master Card Centre 4
8:45 pm
John Orrico 416-524-6916

Thursday, April 26
Downsview
9:00 pm

jorrico@ferrariinsurance.ca






A Division
Team
Date
Arena
Time
Contact
Contact Info
2009 Minor Atom A
Tuesday, May 1 George Bell
5:00 pm
Amy Stuart
416-358-8086

Wednesday, May 2 Central
6:00 pm

amyfstuart@yahoo.com






2008 Atom A
Wednesday, May 2 Central 7:00 pm
Jose Baldizon 416-709-9891





jose.baldizon@gmail.com






2007 Minor Peewee A
Monday, April 30 George Bell 6:00 pm
Brian Main
416-763-1463

Tuesday, May 1 George Bell 6:00 pm
brianmain-eagles-peewee-a-coach@hotmail.com

Saturday, May 5 George Bell 10:00 am








2005 Minor Bantam A
Monday, April 30
George Bell 7:00 pm
Elio Mancuso 416-398-3546

Saturday, May 5
George Bell 11:00 am

emancuso@rogers.com






2004 Bantam A
Tuesday, May 1 George Bell
7:00 pm
Warren Sprigings 416-232-2176

Wednesday, May 2 Central 8:00 pm
warren@sprigings.com

Saturday, May 5 George Bell 12:00 pm







2003 Minor Midget A
Tuesday, May 1 George Bell 8:00 pm
Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501

Wednesday, May 2
Central
9:00 pm

markr@medigroup.net




Brian Beck 416-505-1269





bbeck.beck@gmail.com






2002 Midget Junior
Tuesday, May 1
George Bell
9:00 pm
Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315





cipollone@rogers.com


HEAD COACHES WANTED!

If you are considering head coaching position for next season, email your resume along with the age group (birth year) and level (A or AA) you are interested in to
Ernie Lopez, General Manager, at ernie.lopez@utoronto.ca

Thank You