Toronto Eagles Hockey Club

Providing an environment and opportunity for all to participate in hockey

The Eagles Nest

Lambton Arena

Lambton Park

4100 Dundas St. W.

York , ON M6S 2T7

416-394-2735


2019-2020 Players Wanted

(updated Monday, September 9, 2019)

AA Division
Team
Position
Contact
Contact Info
2010 Minor Atom AA

John Direnzo
416-471-8820
johndirenzo19@gmail.com




2009 Atom AA

Neil Doctorow
416-509-6296
neildoctorow@gmail.com




2008 Minor Peewee AA

Bobby Cull
647-339-4571
ulloz@outlook.com


Scott Belair
416-580-5437
scott.belair@me.com




2007 Peewee AA

Bruce Tokiwa
416-726-5045
btokiwa@gmail.com


Dave Baker
416-450-5452
davetbaker@yahoo.ca




2006 Minor Bantam AA

Neil Doctorow
416-509-6296
neildoctorow@gmail.com


Shane Sinclair
647-393-3102
shane.sinclair@marsh.com




2005 Bantam AA

Mike Elwood
416-953-4134
melwood3377@gmail.com


Lorenzo Fucili
416-890-7441
fucili.lorenzo@gmail.com




2004 Minor Midget AA

Paul Becher
905-302-4950
905-460-0167
opel71@hotmail.com




A Division
Team
Date
Contact
Contact Info
2010 Minor Atom A

Mark Humphrey
416-605-8844
mdhumphrey25@gmail.com








2009 Atom A

Amy Stuart
416-358-8086
amyfstuart@yahoo.com




2008 Minor Peewee A

Jose Baldizon
416-709-9891
jose.baldizon@gmail.com




2007 Peewee A

Brian Main
416-763-1463
brianmain-eagles-peewee-a-coach@hotmail.com




2006 Minor Bantam A

Steve Lee
416-857-7257
steve.lee@brandexperience.ca








2005 Bantam A

Elio Mancuso 416-398-354
emancuso@rogers.com








2004 Minor Midget A

Warren Sprigings 416-938-2273
warren@sprigings.com












2003 Midget A Jr.

Jim Meloche
416-670-8287
melochej@sympatico.ca


Mark Rotstein 416-570-9501
markr@medigroup.net


Brian Beck 416-505-1269
bbeck.beck@gmail.com




2002 Midget A Sr.

Silvio Cipollone 416-678-4315
cipollone@rogers.com





HEAD COACHES WANTED!

If you are considering head coaching position for next season, email your resume along with the age group (birth year) and level (A or AA) you are interested in to
Ernie Lopez, General Manager, at ernie.lopez@utoronto.ca

Thank You